Free Erasers. You May have Some Already.

No need to toss those rubber corks from your wine bottles or find a place to recycle them, because they make great erasers. I discovered this when my child was searching for one of my prized erasers (good erasers are an artists treasure). I don’t drink allot (honest), but I just happened to keep them because I thought they would be great for a project. Sure enough they erased his pencil marks. They work just like my fancy erasers. Maybe we could package these corks up and send them to artists around the world. If they didn’t have “wine notations” we could even use them in schools! Best of all they are free erasers that you may already have. If someone else makes millions off this idea, I hope they at least give some $ back to an environmental fund or something.en

Leave a Reply

